AEX index

Vahetus lĂŒhike: 0 PointsVahetada pikk: 0 Points
Madal: 0.00Spread MT4 ujuvaksKÔrge: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
07:10 (Local)
Opens in 50h 40m
Tokyo
06:10 (Local)
Opens in 50h 50m
London
22:10 (Local)
Opens in 57h 50m
New York
17:10 (Local)
Opens in 64h 20m
Varasem tootlus ei ole tulevaste tulemuste garantii ega prognoos.

Holland 25 indeks on aktsiaturu indeks, mis sisaldab 25 kÔige populaarsemaid Hollandi aktsiaid, mida kaubeldakse NYSE Euronext Amsterdam'is. Indeks on kapitaliseeritava vÀÀrtusega kaalutud ja kaasatud varud vaadatakse lÀbi kord kvartalis.

Tingimused

Platvorm
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
TĂ€itmine
Turu tÀitmine
Turu tÀitmine
cTrader
Minimaalne: 0.60Keskmine: 0.96
Minimaalne lepingu suurus0.01 Index
Minimaalne samm lepingu suuruse suurendamiseks0.01 Index
VÀÀrtus 1 indeksi punkti kohta1 EUR
VÀÀrtustingimused luku positsiooni avamiseks *0
Kauplemisaeg (Ühendkuningriigi aeg) 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
(Closes daily between 04:30 PM - 08:00 AM UK Time)

* Ainult juhul, kui marginaalne tase> 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Alusta kauplemist kohe vÔi Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!