Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

EURSGD - Euro / Singapore Dollar

Swap Short: -3.6012 PointsSwap Long: -22.7029 Points
Low: 1.42535Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1.43191
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
11:58 pm (Local)
Opens in 57h 52m
Tokyo
9:58 pm (Local)
Opens in 59h 2m
London
12:58 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 32m
New York
7:58 am (Local)
Opens in 1h 32m

EURSGD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 10.60Average: 13.98
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 SGD X USDSGD Rate
Minimum contract size1000 EUR (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 EUR
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The EUR/SGD currency combination is not widely traded outside of Singapore, yet it still has a relatively sizable following. The pair is heavily impacted by the correlation of two major world economies: the Eurozone and Singapore. Traditionally erratic and hard to predict, the combination is ideally suited to the experienced investors with high risk thresholds, offering the potential for profits as great as the gambles youโ€™ll need to take.

In contrast to the EU, Singapore is a small and compact island-state, focused on services, with the area of less than 720 square meters.

The main factors affecting EUR/SGD are oil prices, interest rates, inflation, monetary policy, speeches and statements of the Central Banks representatives, EU economic indicators (Germany and France in particular), Trade balances of both countries and the Business activity level (for both countries).

If you are interested in trading the EUR/SGD, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes and test your strategy.